Das Team

Geschäftsführung

 

Heinz Selenka

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 20 

E-Mail: h.selenka@rsgm.de

 

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

 

Cornelia Köttenstorfer

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 0

E-Mail: c.koettenstorfer@rsgm.de

 

 

Marketing und Einkauf

 

Jessica Binder

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 10

E-Mail: j.binder@rsgm.de

Vertrieb

Baden-Württemberg, Saarland & Rheinland - Pfalz

 

Matthias Christian

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 21

  E-Mail: m.christian@rsgm.de

 Vertrieb

Bayern

 

Maik Selenka

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 22

  E-Mail: m.selenka@rsgm.de

Technik

 

Rainer Becht

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 11

      E-Mail: r.becht@rsgm.de

 

Technik

 

Marc Pettinelli

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 11

  E-Mail: m.pettinelli@rsgm.de

 

Technik

 

Robert Turcic

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 11

  E-Mail: r.turcic@rsgm.de

 

Technik

 

Dominic Fraunholz

 

+49 (0) 7152 - 90168 - 11

  E-Mail: d.fraunholz@rsgm.de


Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt